Filter by
  • Shirley B

    LAKESIDE, MT | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    They were able to get out vehicle in and fixed. They also kept in touch with us in what was needed to fix. Communication and service excellent
  • Tom B

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    I had a routine service and everything was competently and quickly. The counter service was outstanding as always!
  • Bruce T

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    On time with service, very courteous treatment from the tech Vincent, and the service advisor Lisa. Great service! Bruce Tate
  • Gary S

    BEND, OR | 2005 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    It was the result of an accident so we worked mainly with the Body Shop. We were visiting Whitefish from Oregon when the accident occurred and Vicki Walborn was fantastic. She was sensative to the fact we had just been in an accident and needed some support and direction. USAA referred us to Don "K" and Vicki and the Body Shop had to work on trying to find the parts for the repair for over a month and we talked to Vicki several times. She was always upbeat, straight forward, knowledgeable and on top of the situation. Also, we want to give a Big Shoutout to Bob (retired medic/only works one day a week/wears cowboy hat) one of your shuttle/courtesy drivers. He immediately asked about our situation and was friendly, supportive and engaging while assisting us. When we learned at Enterprise that our USAA authorized rental car was not available for our return to Oregon for three days, he used his "can do" attitude and initiative to reach out to several people at Don "K" about a "Loaner" or other options. No "Loaners" were available at Don "K", but he stayed with us and our problem. The end result was that we got a rental car at a reasonable price when rental agencies told us none were available within 50 miles. Your great people made a bad situation almost a blessing as we marveled and were humbled by their caring support. Good people make all the difference.
  • Cynthia M

    KALISPELL, MT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    I made an appointment for an oil change for my equinox. I looked at the date wrong and came in a week earlier than I was scheduled. The service girl fitted me in and it didn’t take long at all to get it done. Saved me from having to go back home and come back a week later. Was much appreciated.
  • Robert P

    EURKA, MT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Should’ve too take three visits to fix a problem. Vehicle loaner was definitely a nice gesture. Thank you!
  • Elvis H

    KALISPELL, MT | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Thank you.
  • Joena B

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 17, 2021
    Great experience!
  • Warner B

    KALISPELL, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Zac was exceptional!
  • Catherine J

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    I was greeted in a very courteous manner. My oil change was accomplished very efficiently.