Filter by
  • Doug K

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    My experience was Great !!!! Zach and Mike together in service got me right in , they shot me over to Mike at Subaru and got me a loaner car very easily , called the next morning by 8:30 with estimate and had repairs done by 1:30 that day !!!! Thank You Everyone !!!!!
  • Ron O

    COLUMBIA FALLS, MT | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Friendly staff and efficient
  • Brian B

    KALISPELL, MT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    A little slower than I hoped but I know everyone is short handed. They made up for it by keeping me informed and doing a great job fixing the truck.
  • Keith M

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Wes did a great job looking after me once I was finally at the shop for my appointment. Getting the appointment is still frustrating. Calling doesn’t work, you don’t communicate with the “my Chevy app” and texting is a 3 day process. and then the next available is still ridiculous. You guys are easily 7-10 days longer than Corwin. To me some fixes need to happen because your competition has figured out all the current issues. Sorry but honest.
  • Bobby V

    KALISPELL, MT | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Friendly and professional
  • Steven S

    KALISPELL, MT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Friendly service department staff. Fast and efficient service.
  • John M

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2002 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Great service and did the work on time and received a call when it was ready.
  • Patricia F

    KAIISPELL, MT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    Excellent job by Wes. He was very helpful and made sure I was happy with there service job. He even volunteered to meet me somewhere to reset the oil life on my pickup, after the service tech forgot too.
  • Greg S

    SOMERS, MT | 2005 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    Always great service
  • Leroy N

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Zack was honest, thoughtful and straightforward. I appreciated that. In the end, the issue did not get fixed and I'm not completely confident of the diagnosis. I know electrical work is difficult, but I'm not sure I'd recommend bringing electrical issues into you all.