Filter by
  • Lori G

    TREGO, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2021
    Charles is a great salesmen!
  • Nancy E

    MARION, MT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    I brought my 2020 Equinox that I purchased new from Don K for a routine oil change. It was done in a timely manner, which I appreciate!
  • Susan H

    KALISPELL, MT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2021
    I always get a good explanation about what is being done. Everyone is very friendly & I feel I get good service.
  • Ronnie L

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Charles is a great car sale person,very helpful! As is Ben!! I really never felt pressure,was well informed.finance department same he did a awesome job!!! Don-k is lucky to have them....GREAT dealership !!! Five Stars !!! Would do this again.
  • Martin O

    COLUMBIA FALLS, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Excellent service and staff
  • Sandra P

    MARION, ME | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    The whole experience was taken care of efficiently and professionally. I first arrived to see Charles Bennett and had a limited time for our appointment. He took care of everything very quickly so I could get back to work on time. All the paperwork went very smoothly the day I purchased the vehicle and I was on the road with my new Tahoe very quickly. I was also very happy with the vehicle tutorials I was given. Thank you! Love my new vehicle.
  • Kelly W

    COLUMBIA FALLS, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    went fine
  • Dana K

    COLUMBIA FLS, MT | 2015 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Brandon is exceptional
  • Kerry N

    E GLACIER PK, MT | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Everyone was very helpful, thank you for putting up with me and my questions, which they answered promptly and completely.
  • Katherine C

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    This is the 4th car we've leased or purchased from Don "K" and we are very happy with it. We were treated great and the deal was what we wanted. If we are in the market for another vehicle we would definitely come back. Everyone was great and very helpful. The 20 year, 200,000 mile warranty was definitely an incentive to shop there. Thank you very much.