Filter by
  • Robert H

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    The Don K service depts. have been short-handed lately, so I was pleasantly surprised I was able to get an appointment so quickly. This was important as we were leaving on a trip very soon. I need a new "belly cover" for under the truck installed and we needed a service. The part was ordered and arrived in TWO DAYS, which is really what made the whole thing possible. Everyone in the Chevy service and parts depts. was great.
  • Kevin S

    OLNY, MT | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    The staff at the body shop were very helpful and accommodating
  • Mike B

    COLUMBIA FLS, MT | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    My last to visits to the service department have not been satisfactory. The service department is overbooking, and service time estimates are not reliable. I was also charged 75 to get an estimate of a dashboard light replacement. I have had my 2017 Chevy Colorado serviced at this dealership for 5 years. The last year they failed, when getting oil changes, to tell me when service to my vehicle was needed such as transmission flush, differential service and coolant exchange which were due at 45,000 miles. There appears to be a lack of communication between the express oil change service and the service department to inspect the vehicle each time an oil change is done and tell the customer to schedule service on the vehicle. It is clear that the dealership is overwhelmed and short staff. Unfortunately in our small area alternate service choice are limited.
  • Jeffrey F

    REXFORD, MT | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Dropped my truck off at the service department on Thursday 9/1/22. Parked it in the service drop off area. They did not move the truck until the next day. They kept it over the long weekend. It was not brought in for service until 9/6. They performed the service, drove the truck 26 miles to make sure the DPF system was functioning. The service was successful and was brought back to the dealership and parked in the side lot. This is a very tight parking area as there is a lot of construction going on. When my wife and I arrived to pickup the truck, I did a walk around of the truck and found that the truck had been struck in the rear bumper and tailgate. The service manager inspected the damage and it was his opinion that the damage was old. THERE WAS NO DAMAGE ON THIS VEHICLE WHEN IT WAS DROPPED OFF! Dealership is not accepting responsibility even though the truck was in their care, custody and control. Service manager Zach was arrogant, sarcastic and unwilling to accept any kind of responsibility. I have never been treated as horribly by a dealership in my life.
  • David D

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Awesome experience with Ben, got us on quick, squeezed in an oil change and out that afternoon…bravo!
  • Susan D

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2022
    Having to call back to find out what was being done. Not getting call backs, not answering phones in service department.
  • Elvis H

    KALISPELL, MT | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    Great job replacing my windshield. Thank you.
  • Travis M

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Tanner was exceptional and really went out of his way to ensure my truck was back on the road asap!
  • Connie W

    COLUMBIA FALLS, MT | 2011 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    I had a great experience I'll tell all my friends to buy a car at Don K.
  • Nita A

    TREGO, MT | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Staff very nice