Filter by
  • Jerry C

    SOMERS, MT | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    Fast and courteous service
  • Debra J

    COLUMBIA FALLS, MT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2020
    Staff was very pleasant, helpful and professional. Vickie was a gem.
  • Bill S

    COLUMBIA FLS, MT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2020
    Ron was excellent to work with. He is very professional and was great to explain the situation with my car. He introduced me to one of the mechanics in the shop.The mechanic was able to talk me through my concerns and demonstrate that the car was working normal. The entire experience was very good. I would not hesitate to go back anytime.
  • Karen L

    ADDY, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2020
    I really appreciated not only the efforts of the salesman Charles but also the incredible work of the finance person. We got the truck we wanted at an great price and an incredible interest rate! We love our new truck! Thanks again, Jim and Karen Lever
  • Mcgowan, G

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2020
    Good service though I found it irritating I was charged a $55 "diagnostic fee" for the center console wireless charger that I elected not to replace. The logic is simply this - I was fully aware it didn't work, which is why I brought the suburban in. The resolution was to replace it. I chose not to. What part of this was a diagnosis? As an aside, the suburban was in there for a repair replace on the rear hatch so it's not as though the dealership didn't make money on the parts and labor. It creates the sense you are getting nickle and dimed, which is pretty accurate as I got charged $55 for a total non-event - me: "the charger doesn't work..." DonK: "you need to replace it for $550"...me: "no thanks, I'll pass..." DonK: "ok, that will be $55."

    Response from Don K Chevrolet

    August 13, 2020
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Maybe to better explain our charges, our technicians do get paid for there time they have in customer concerns whether it be diagnoses or repairs. I understand you opted not to fix the issue but the technician still gets paid for his time, as in any profession. Our goal here is to ensure great customer service and repairs, if you choose to repair the cell phone charging issue i would be more than happy to apply the $55.00 toward your repair. Best regards Ron Maxwell Chevrolet Service manager
  • Murphy, K

    WHITEFISH, MT | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    Ron and Zach were both great with helping me diagnose, and repair a troubling tranny issue on my Duramax/Allison. Seems to be working fine now after the TCM flash and relearn. Thank you.
  • Farnes, R

    KUNA, ID | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    Service was fast for a walk in. The staff was friendly and professional.
  • Osterbauer, R

    COLUMBIA FALLS, MT | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2020
    Staff were friendly, open and honest. Best car buying experience
  • Finato, S

    HUGHSON, CA | 2007 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2020
    Ron helped get my Chevy truck back on the road Which got me back on vacation. Beat the original time estimate.
  • MATTHEW G

    EUREKA, MT | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2020
    My sons first truck buying experience and things went fantastic